Oops.  This wasn’t the post I was trying to pull.   I know I should use the help feature, but I’m still used to Microsoft products.

4 Responses to “”

  1. engrjim Says:

    This looks like an awesome lecture.

    http://www.eurekalert.org/pub_releases/2009-02/dnnl-csk022309.php

    I’ve been told that we can probably have a tour of the lab (Department of Energy/Pacific National Energy Lab) afterward. If you’re interested and want a ride from Seattle, I have room for three in my car.

    (It’s at 9:30 am, Tuesday 3/17 in Richland, so we have to leave early – 5:00 am from Bryant.)

  2. DK Shattuck Says:

    engrjim,

    Thomas Friedman’s The Inflection is Near? NYTimes 03-08-09 can only make those undecided about climate change a believer. DK

Leave a Reply

